Planetary war. A heart-wrenching betrayal. And a desperate journey to save them all.

Seven the fall of arees

After a string of brutal murders, Empress Nadira is the only councilwoman left standing. Unable to calm the civil war brewing on Venus, her only hope lies in the reclusive but powerful magistrate, Embrya, who sends Nadira and her friends on a dangerous mission to Earth in exchange for her help.

But as Nadira will learn, the lines between friends and enemies are easily blurred, and her own personal enemy may be closer than she thinks.

In the second book of the Venus Rising trilogy, friendships will shatter, and new loves will form. And in the end, the cost of saving Venus will be far higher than any of them could ever imagine.

The Fall of Arees is a Clean Interracial Science Fiction Romance with a touch of fantasy. Fans of Octavia E. Butler and Orson Scott Card will enjoy this book. Fans of The Fifth Element, The Matrix, and Jupiter Rising will also enjoy this book.

line-8

Seven The Fall Of Aree   Venus Rising Book 2.jpg

You can find
“The Fall of Arees
(Venus Rising Book 2)
by Seven Steps at:

Amazon – FREE on
Kindle Unlimited

 

Advertisements

One thought on “Planetary war. A heart-wrenching betrayal. And a desperate journey to save them all.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s